About

Image Placeholder

Dear visitors of our website,

When reminiscing about different periods of more than 200 hundred year old history of our company, when comprehending its life not as an outside observer, but as an active participant of the events of the last 70 years, behind the momentary needs and problems one begins to see the true purpose of Hydromash.

To define it will be enough to say «a pioneer company». Our plant has always been the first in everything, making its way from carriages that were awarded with the right to bear the coat of arms of His Imperial Majesty, to a space shuttle.

At different periods of its history the plant manufactured unique equipment: Sunbeam engines for the first Ilya Muromets bombers, Fowler motor ploughs for Soviet peasants, passenger vehicles NAMI-1. All of them were innovative designs for its time! To this day I still admire how fearless our predecessors were to take risky work. They were no strangers to development of new products but on the contrary − they were quite used to it.

It is not surprising at all that after receiving a task to launch the production of aircraft landing gear our plant literally put most of Soviet aircraft on its feet in mere four years. Since then aircraft landing gear became our main product.

I started to work at Hydromash in 1950. That was a time of renovation, reconstruction and development. At that time aviation developed rapidly. So many aircraft of Lavochkin, Sukhoy, Tupolev, Mikoyan, Antonov, Ilyushin, Kamov, and Mil soared up into the sky with Hydromash landing gear. Legendary Buran space shuttle landed on our landing gear as well.

Then the economic crisis happened caused by poorly planned reforms, although to tell the truth, there were many things that required changing. We were struggling against the crisis together with the entire country. Sometimes I think that the plant itself suggested the right course of action for us. After all, it did live and work under real market conditions for the first hundred years of its life.

Nowadays, Hydromash JSC is an independent private company. It develops, invests in renovation, acquires modern equipment and participates in practically all priority national aviation programs. It maintains cooperation with the leading western aircraft manufacturers supplying landing gear components for Airbus, Embraer, and Bombardier aircraft, Leonardo helicopter. I am convinced that this is only a small part of what we could do and we have many new achievements waiting to be accomplished in the future that will add colourful new pages in the history of the Russian aviation.

Vladimir Luzyanin,
Hero of Socialist Labour, Laureate of the USSR State Prize;
holder of the orders of the USSR and the Russian Federation, President of Hydromash JSC

Board of directors

Image Placeholder

Alexander Luzyanin

General director, member of the board

Image Placeholder

Andrey Romanov

1-st deputy general director – executive director, member of the board

Image Placeholder

Andrey Tsyupiy

Chief designer, member of the board

Image Placeholder

Alexander Mitin

Technical director, member of the board

Image Placeholder

Sergey Kasatkin

Deputy general director for marketing, member of the board

Image Placeholder

Viktor Perelygin

Сhairman of the trade union committee, member of the board

О предприятии

Image Placeholder

Уважаемые гости сайта НОАО «Гидромаш»!

Когда обращаешься памятью в разные периоды более чем двухсотлетней истории нашего предприятия, когда осмысливаешь его жизнь, не как сторонний наблюдатель, а как участник событий последних семидесяти лет, начинаешь видеть за сиюминутными потребностями и проблемами истинное предназначение «Гидромаша».

Чтобы определить его, мне достаточно будет сказать: «Завод-первопроходец». Всегда и во всем наш завод был первым, пройдя путь от карет, заслуживших право носить изображение герба Его императорского Высочества, до космического «челнока».

В разные периоды своей истории завод производил уникальную технику: двигатели «САНБИМ» для первых бомбардировщиков «Илья Муромец», автоплуги «Фаулер» для советских крестьян, пассажирские автомобили НАМИ-1. Все это новаторские для своего времени конструкции! Я и сегодня восхищаюсь бесстрашием, с которым наши предшественники брались за рискованную работу. Освоение новой продукции было для них делом привычным, даже обыденным.

Неудивительно, что, получив в 1933 году задание освоить выпуск самолетных шасси, наш завод всего через четыре года в прямом смысле слова поставил на ноги большую часть советских самолетов. С тех пор шасси для летательных аппаратов стали нашей основной продукцией.

Я пришел на «Гидромаш» в 1950 году. Это была пора восстановления, реконструкции, освоения нового. Авиация тогда развивалась стремительно. В небо на шасси производства «Гидромаша» взмывали машины КБ Лавочкина, Сухого, Туполева, Микояна, Антонова, Ильюшина, Камова, Миля. На наши шасси приземлился и легендарный воздушно-космический самолет «Буран».

А потом случился экономический кризис, вызванный непродуманными реформами, хотя многое, действительно, требовало перестройки. Мы болезненно переживали его вместе со страной. Иногда мне кажется, что завод сам предлагал нам правильное направление движения. Все-таки свои первые сто лет он жил и работал в настоящих рыночных условиях.

Сейчас «Гидромаш» - самостоятельное частное предприятие. Он развивается, обновляется, закупает современное оборудование, участвует практически во всех приоритетных отечественных авиастроительных проектах. Сотрудничает с ведущими западными производителями авиатехники, поставляя компоненты шасси для самолетов Airbus, Embraer, Bombardier, вертолета Leonardo. Уверен, это лишь часть того, на что мы способны, и впереди у нас много новых достижений, которые впишут яркие страницы в историю российской авиации.

В.И. Лузянин,
Герой Социалистического Труда,
лауреат Государственной премии СССР,
кавалер орденов СССР и России,
президент НОАО «Гидромаш»

Совет директоров

Image Placeholder

Александр Лузянин

генеральный директор, член Совета директоров

Image Placeholder

Андрей Романов

1-й заместитель генерального директора – исполнительный директор, член Совета директоров

Image Placeholder

Андрей Цюпий

главный конструктор, член Совета директоров

Image Placeholder

Александр Митин

технический директор, член Совета директоров

Image Placeholder

Сергей Касаткин

заместитель генерального директора по маркетингу и сбыту, член Совета директоров

Image Placeholder

Виктор Перелыгин

председатель профсоюзного комитета, член Совета директоров